Term Dates 2020 / 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts Tuesday 1 September 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
Term ends Friday 18 December 2020
Christmas holiday Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Spring term 2021

Term starts Monday 4 January 2021
Half-term holiday Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term ends Thursday 1 April 2021
Easter Holiday Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April 2021

Summer term 2021

Term starts Monday 19 April 2021
Half-term holiday Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
Term ends Wednesday 21 July 2021
Summer holiday starts Thursday 22 July 2021
A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download